Contact Us

Contact Us

Principal Owner/CEO: Bill Lopina, CMCA – b.lopina@amgllc1.com

Executive Assistant and HR/Office Manager: Mari Edmondson – m.edmondson@amgllc1.com

Licensed Property Managers:

Katie Tamosiunas, CAM – k.tamosiunas@amgllc1.com

Dawn Schwartz, CMCA – d.schwartz@amgllc1.com

Kristin Cross, CMCA –  k.cross@amgllc1.com

Assistant Property Manager: Teresa Botello – t.botello@amgllc1.com

Field Supervisor: Brett King – b.king@amgllc1.com

Accounting Director: Jennifer Isaacson – j.isaacson@amgllc1.com

Receptionist: receptionist@amgllc1.com

Office Hours (M-F) : 8:30am to 4:30pm

 

1429 Essington Road Joliet, IL 60435
(815) 744-6822