Contact Us

Contact Us

Owner CEO: Bill Lopina, CMCA – b.lopina@amgllc1.com

Executive Assistant and HR/Office Manager: Mari Edmondson – m.edmondson@amgllc1.com

Licensed Property Managers:

Katie Tamosiunas – k.tamosiunas@amgllc1.com

Dawn Schwartz – d.schwartz@amgllc1.com

Kristin Cross –  k.cross@amgllc1.com

Assistant Property Manager: Lisa Karagias – l.karagias@amgllc1.com

Field Supervisor: Brett King – b.king@amgllc1.com

Accounting Director: Jennifer Isaacson – j.isaacson@amgllc1.com

Receptionist: receptionist@amgllc1.com

Office Hours (M-F) : 8:30am to 4:30pm

 

1429 Essington Road Joliet, IL 60435
(815) 744-6822