Contact Us

Contact Us

Owner CEO: Bill Lopina, CMCA – b.lopina@amgllc1.com

Mr. Lopina’s Personal Executive Assistant: Kristin Cross –  k.cross@amgllc1.com

Property Managers: Katie Tamosiunas – k.tamosiunas@amgllc1.com

                                  Dawn Schwartz – d.schwartz@amgllc1.com

Assistant Property Manager: Lisa Karagias – l.karagias@amgllc1.com

Field Supervisor: Brett King – b.king@amgllc1.com

Accounting: Jennifer Isaacson – j.isaacson@amgllc1.com

Receptionist: Kaitlyn Brandolino – receptionist@amgllc1.com

Office Hours (M-F) : 8:30am to 4:30pm

 

1429 Essington Road Joliet, IL 60435
(815) 744-6822