PAY DUES - Powered by PayLease
PAY DUES - Alliance Bank (AAB)
PAY DUES - CAB Bank
Home
Employee Login
Closing Documents-(Wesmere,Clublands,Lakewood Trl)
Closing Documents - (All other HOA's)
Communities
Community Demo Site
FAQ's
Announcements
Contact Us
Mgmt Proposal (RFP)
Documents
Events Calendar
Requests
Classifieds
Related Site Links
 
Submit Violation Request
Submit Maintenance Request
Submit Accounting Request

Please contact us if you have any questions or comments regarding this site or the services we offer
 

Email

Owner/CEO:

 Bill Lopina, CMCA b.lopina@amgllc1.com 

Mr. Lopina's Personal Executive Assistant,
Director of Operations & Property Manager:

Kimberly McCool, CMCA k.mccool@amgllc1.com

Property Managers:

Rhiannon Hurst, CMCA r.hurst@amgllc1.com
Audrey Romo, CMCA a.romo@amgllc1.com

 Field Supervisor:

Brett King b.king@amgllc1.com

Accounting:

Jennifer Isaacson j.isaacson@amgllc1.com or
accounting@amgllc1.com

             
Client Services/PM Assistant:

Cristen Schadowsky c.schadowsky@amgllc1.com

Angel Richard a.richard@amgllc1.com

Alicia Vital a.vital@amgllc1.com

Receptionist:

Kristen Cross receptionist@amgllc1.com 

  

Office Phone

(815) 744-6822

Office Fax's

Main Fax (815) 744-6872
 Secondary Fax (815) 744-6594

 Mailing Addresses 

AMG Management Group, LLC
(Corporate Office)

1429 Essington Road
Joliet, IL 60435

Office Hours (M-F)
8:30am to 4:30pm
(24 hour mail slot available)

EMERGENCY ONLY NUMBER
(815) 744-6822 (Press "1" for agent)
Non-emergency (snow related calls) will be charged
 a service fee for responding.


 
 

This web site is a service of AMG, LLC